A Talk to Celebrate the Gardens’ 175 Years: The RBGV, a 175-year work in progress – Talking Online with Professor Tim Entwisle, Director RBGV

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Maranoa Botanic Gardens Florilegium – Talking Online with Margaret Castle

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Around the World in 80 Plants – Talking Online with Jonathan Drori

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Oaks of the Gardens – Talking Online with Mali Wilson

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

A Walk to Celebrate the Gardens’ 175 Years: The Arid Garden – An Insider’s Walk

Sun, 2 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mother’s Day Morning Tea

Fri, 7 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A Talk to Celebrate the Gardens’ 175 Years: The RBGVM’s Living Collections – Talking Online with Clare Hart, RBGVM Manager Horticulture

Mon, 10 May 2021 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Self-Drive Gardens Tour – A Morning Tea at Maranoa Botanic Gardens, Balwyn

Fri, 14 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Talking at Mueller Hall with Richard Allen and Kimbal Baker

Wed, 5 May | 11:00AM - 12:00PM The Garden State – Inside…

Wild Mushrooming – Talking Online with Tom May

Thu, 20 May 2021 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Beyond the Garden Gate – Talking Online with Mali Wilson

Wed, 26 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

A Walk to Celebrate the Gardens’ 175 Years: Our Amazing Araucarias – An Insider’s Walk

Fri, 28 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

 

Online Events

Friends of RBGM record all online events and endeavour to record the presenter only.  However, we ask that you turn your video camera off if attending an online event and you do not wish to be filmed.   All recordings may be uploaded at a future time to our website as resource materials for our members to access.