Historic Buildings & Shelters in the Gardens – Online Talk at Mueller Hall with Cathy Trinca

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

A Walk to Celebrate the Gardens’ 175 Years: Our Amazing Araucarias – An Insider’s Walk

Fri, 18 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Twined Fish – Workshop with Jodie Goldring

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Gardens House gardens – A walk with Lynsey Poore

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Self-Drive Day Trip – Yarra Valley Winter Treat

Thu, 1 Jul 2021 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Government House gardens – Free Guided Tour

Tue, 6 Jul 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Garden Love – Talking Online with Simon Griffiths

Thu, 8 Jul 2021 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Teens Garden Photography Workshop Walk

Fri, 9 Jul 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Untapped Uzbekistan – Talking at Mueller Hall with Sue Broadbent

Wed, 14 Jul 2021 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Garden Photography Workshop Walk

Sun, 18 Jul 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Curiosities and Wonders of the Gardens – An Insiders’ Walk with Mali Wilson

Fri, 23 Jul 202110:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Celebrating our Herbarium – Talking at Mueller Hall with Alison Vaughan

Thu, 29 Jul 2021 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tea and Camellias – An Insiders’ Walk with Mali Wilson

Tue, 3 Aug 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:03 AM

Celebrating 40 years of our RBGVM Volunteer Guides – Talking at Mueller Hall with Mali Wilson

Thu, 5 Aug 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Decorating with Conifers – Floral Workshop with Victoria English

Sat, 14 Aug 2021 | 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

The Story of the Birrarung – Winter Insiders’ Walk with Christopher Jakobi

Fri, 20 Aug 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Online Events

Friends of RBGM record all online events and endeavour to record the presenter only.  However, we ask that you turn your video camera off if attending an online event and you do not wish to be filmed.   All recordings may be uploaded at a future time to our website as resource materials for our members to access.